Tags

, , , , ,

 

These treat boxes measure 4 inches high by 2.5 inches wide and are about 1 inch deep. Inside the bride and the groom are Hershey’s Kisses wrapped in white tulle. The kisses are secured inside the tulle with a bow of tiny pink ribbon. There is much detail added to the bride box. I added tiny pearls to the top of the dress line and on the ribbon that goes around the waist. All flowers are hand punched and embellished with Stickles and/or Liquid Pearl. No two bouquets are ever made exactly the same. I like to make everything I create “unique” in some fashion. The bouquet is popped off the dress to create dimension. The groom box is sporting tiny black buttons on the shirt and the bow tie pops off the shirt for dimension. On the back of the treat boxes, I create a handmade vellum envelope. The bottom of the envelope is clear vellum while the flap is vellum with a rose pattern. The bride and groom names and wedding date are printed (or hand written)on pink cardstock. The card is attached to the envelope in one of two ways. If I want the card and envelope to be interactive, I simply slip the card into the envelope at a slant. The card can easily be moved in and out of the envelope. If I want the card to be more secure, and the names and wedding date to be clearly visible, I attach the card to the outside of the envelope. More detail… there is one tiny pink hand punched heart added on each of the envelopes with three tiny pearls added to the top of the card, one pearl just below where the flap should seal and three additional tiny pearls on the bottom right corner of the envelope. I also created a sign to encourage the dinner guests to please take a memento with them. Lastly, I create Activity Bags for the children that attend the wedding rehearsal dinner.  This aids in keeping the children busy while the adults are eating and conversing. Be clear, I do not fill the bags, I only create the bags of your choice.  I feel that the bride and groom can better decide the contents of the bag according to the age, sex and the interests of each child.  All orders are custom crafted and no two items will ever be exactly alike (that’s just how I roll) unless requested.  I like for all my creations to be “one of a kind”.  Lastly, depending on the size of the order, I require 4 – 6 weeks notification for your required delivery date.  Thank you so much for looking at my creations today!  Be blessed!  🙂

